Posted in Hot Wheels

Hot Wheels Plymouth Fury Wheel Swap/Custom

I customised this a 1957 Plymouth a while back… I fell in love with the colour, and thought it looks stunning and very formal…

But I always felt something was missing…

plymouthbefore

furybefore2

But now I think I’ve solved it!

fury1fury2fury3

I think these wheels look very smart, and complement the formal colour very nicely.

Now it looks like a businessman’s car!

Some before shots:

plymouthbefore2furybefore

Author:

Graphic designer, writer for Classic American auto magazine, journalist.

2 thoughts on “Hot Wheels Plymouth Fury Wheel Swap/Custom

    1. Thanks! Hot Wheels wheels work on some, not so much on others, and the colours on this Plymouth were just no good. I wanted to give it a Plymouth Savoy kind of appearance – I think I achieved it well enough!

      Like

Leave a Reply

